Set Yourself Up for Exponential Growth

It’s amazing what can happen when you do new things

David Kirshbaum
2 min readApr 24, 2021
Photo by Patti Black on Unsplash

I’m celebrating!

The Confident Creator Catalyst, a framework I created just last week, turned into a presentation I suddenly had the opportunity to give at the first annual Solopreneur Live! Conference.

You never know what opportunities will emerge when you create new things and put yourself out there in new ways.

It was an awesome event: great speakers, great community.

I was really pleased to be a part of it and offer value to people there, as well as get a lot myself.

It was my first time presenting at that kind of event, and I think I’ve developed an appetite for it. :-)

I also had a fun chat on a panel discussion this morning with event producer Kathryn Aragon, as well as Neville Medhora, Russ Henneberry, and Nick Usborne (all masters in the copywriting/digital marketing world) — about the Future of Solopreneurship.

One of the things that came up was the value of relationships.

Nick made the point that in-person, physical connections beat everything else in growing a network and a business.

--

--